One Lovely Blog Award

Bookish Endeavors

Hey guys!

I got tagged by the lovely & wonderfulCheeky Bookyfor the One Lovely Blog Award AGES AGO. I’m so sorry for being a lazy bum…just got caught up with some stuff. And by stuff I mean fighting off mercenariesthat have been trying to track me down ever since I escaped from a prison in another galaxy…thats the price you pay for being alethal Ninja Assassin. I hope you understand? (Im literally so full of crap).

Anyways, humans, here it goes:

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  2. Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  3. Share 7 things about yourself
  4. Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  5. Include this set of rules
  6. Inform your nominees

7 Things About Myself:

  1. Starting a blog was one of my New Year’s resolution for 2017. Look at me, actually sticking to…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

